Cheat Meal

Posted: July 8, 2012 in #fitnesschallenge
Tags: , , ,

Do you know know many texts, emails, Facebook messages & tweets I get every single day that pertain to fitness? A lot. Every single day.

I’m here to tell you – I love the questions & comments. I enjoy helping out where I can. Although, many of the questions are so much deeper than a few sentences. Also, keep in mind that it is literally impossible to train or even give sound advice, when I do not know your routine, habits, work ethic… Or do not even know what you look like.

With that said, I can put my regime into perspective for you all. 

I went with a few friends to Buffalo Wild Wings, last night. We were there to watch the biggest fight of the year in Sonnen v Silva II. And what do you know? My trainer, Del Rios, authorized a cheat meal.

This double cheeseburger & fries was my first cheat meal in twenty-two days.

Now, think of this – it will be my last cheat meal until August 11th.

Enough said.

 

Leave a Reply

