Next Competition Announced!

Posted: July 9, 2012 in #fitnesschallenge
Tags: , , ,

It is official!

I will be competing in the 2012 Tennessee State Bodybuilding, Figure & Physique Championship on August 11th in Cookeville, TN! Not only is this contest a National Qualifying event, but you actually have to be a resident of the state of Tennessee in order to compete. In other words, I’ll be competing to have the very best physique in my entire home state!

Competition will be strong & plentiful, as I try my hand at fitness competition for only the second time ever. I’m as excited as humanly possible at the opportunity to conquer this challenge.

As many of you may know (if we are friends on Facebook or Twitter), I won the 2012 5th Annual Hub City Fitness Quest Overall Men’s Physique Championship on May 26th of this year. My first competition could not have gone any better, earning every single first place vote throughout.

I’m only five weeks out, as of this past Saturday. You can follow my progress on the said social media platforms or simply check back here! Don’t forget, you can search my hashtags – #fitnesschallenge & #5weeksout – to follow each & every stitch of detail.

Thank you for your continued support. It brings out even more fun in my life that I love so dearly. I’m proud to share these experiences with you.

Leave a Reply

