TN State | #4DaysOut

Posted: August 7, 2012 in NPC Tennessee State Bodybuilding Championship
Tags: , , , , ,

20120807-175751.jpg

What a busy week this has been. Yes, I understand that it is only Tuesday. But with a short week, I have to make sure that everything gets completed for my competition, as well as my regular, everyday activities.

These next four days will not only be busy… But they will also be very rewarding.

Between booking hotel rooms and scheduling all of the necessary appointments that I’ll need before I leave town, I have some very big business meetings approaching. Office work must be completed, first & foremost.

With that said, not all of the business is tough work. Some of it will be fun!

Among the extra activities includes an interview & photo shoot for a magazine here in Memphis! I’m excited about the opportunity & experience that this spread will bring. Not to mention, the extra-added pressure to perform at the highest level possible.

I’m ready for such a task. I’ve been training fifty-three days for this.

Business, appearances, appointments & then leaving town for weigh-ins – this is sure to make time fly by!

6AM cardio has been very successful. Afternoon cardio is nothing more than a breeze, as I count down the sessions. Not many are left. And even fewer weight-training days lie ahead.

I’ll keep you all posted on the on-going activities that surround my biggest competition to date – The Tennessee State Men’s Physique Championship!

Suiting up tomorrow. Catch you then!

Thank you for reading!

(Pictured: Do you think my Nikes can last four more days? Apparently, I’ve had a blowout!

Leave a Reply

