Prejudging is complete! Now, it’s time to… Wait. That’s right! Now, we just wait for the evening show to see where we all stand.

This year’s NPC Tennessee State Championship is very, very competitive.

With this being only my second contest, I can honestly say that this is the most competitive show that I’ve ever been in. Also, it’s the most competitive that I’ve ever watched.

The cheers from the crowd during prejudging were incredible. What an audience! But my hat goes off to the competitors, as well. To get applause during prejudging & for us not to know who’s the favorite to win – that’s a testimate to all of the hard work they have put in.

Men’s Physique Division is where I’m competing. My class, Medium height, only has three competitors. However, the Tall class is much deeper. So, I’m looking forward to seeing the outcome.

It will be very competitive, as well.

I’m keeping my head clear. Staying focused. I’m trying not to think about anything except for what I have to do tonight.

I look forward to updating you with the results!

(Picture: These seats will be full tonight. We had a great turnout for prejudging!)

20120811-125401.jpg

Leave a Reply

