Big Day | Magazine Cover Released!

Posted: August 30, 2012 in #fitnesschallenge, NPC Tennessee State Bodybuilding Championship
Tags: , ,

Dustin Starr on the cover of Good Health Magazine!Today is the big day, indeed!  My first magazine cover!  A big thank you goes out to Good Health Magazine for allowing me to tell a snippet of my story in their magazine!

Along with the cover shot, I am also featured on the inside.  A great spread with more photos from my shoot with Creation Studios!  They did such a great job, I can’t wait to see the rest that Donny shot!

The interview on the inside discussed topics such as: winning the Tennessee State Men’s Physique Championship, health & nutrition, my trainer Del Rios and his involvement in my success, my adorable son Brady, my girlfriend Maria’s training for the upcoming Miss Mississippi pageant & so much more!

Check it out!  I’ll be posting more details and screen shots very soon!

Leave a Reply

