USPLabs Feature: Chest Day

Posted: June 1, 2013 in #fitnesschallenge, USPLabs
Tags: , , ,

Dustin Starr

USPLabs recently featured not only one of my training videos on their blog also shared a few of my tips as well. Remember that each contest prep is different. Sometimes I have to lift and eat differently depending on where I’m at during the prep.

My little partner gave me a little help in the actual video.

Take a look at Instant training improvement tips: Dumbbells for Chest Aesthetics.  While you’re there,  go ahead and sign up to the forum. There are a ton of great posts that are very helpful.

Leave a Reply

