USPlabs releases Jack3d Advanced Formula

Posted: August 2, 2013 in #fitnesschallenge, USPLabs
Tags: , , , , , , ,

20130802-103010.jpgThe wait is over.  Jack3d Advanced Formula is officially here.  And it could only be brought to you by USPlabs.

My box of goodies came in yesterday, after days of stalking the mailman.  That box contained all of my favorite supplements on the market with one of my all-time favorites sitting on top – Jack3d Advanced Formula.

I haven’t had the opportunity to try it out yet.  But you know I will & you know I’ll share the results with each and every one of you.  Today is the perfect day to put Advanced Formula to the test.

It’s LEG DAY.

Stay tuned for my official review of Jack3d Advanced Formula, brought to you by USPlabs.

@DustinStarr

SEE ALSO:

Leave a Reply

